| Office or Committee |
|---|
| President-Elect** |
| Eddy Souffrant Philosophy (CLAS) |
| |
| Secretary** |
| Judy Walker , Library |
| Rosemary Hopcroft, Sociology (CLAS) |
| Chair, University College Faculty Council (UCFC)** |
| Lisa Walker, Sociology CLAS) |
| Zion Waller, Sociology CZERS) |
| Chair, Faculty Academic Policy and Standards Committee (FAPSC)** |
| Brian Cooper, Chemistry (CLAS) |
| |
| Chair, Faculty Competitive Grants Committee** |
| Richard Lambert, Educational Leadership (COED) |
| Karen Cox, History (CLAS) |
| Chair, Faculty Scholarship of Teaching and Learning (SOTL) Grants Committee** |
| David Thaddeus, Architecture (CoA+A) |
| Richard Leeman, Communication Studies (CLAS) |
| |
| Chair, Undergraduate Course and Curriculum Committee (UCCC)** |
| Rick Lejk, Computer Science (CCI) |
| Stephen D. Hancock, Reading & Elementary Education (COED) |
| Chair, Faculty Research Grants Committee (FRGC)** |
| Jean-Claude Thill, Geography & Earth Sciences (CLAS) |
| Steven Sabol, History (CLAS) |
| |
| Chair, Faculty Welfare Committee (FWC)** |
| Christine Davis, Communication Studies (CLAS) |
| Chair, Faculty Legacy Scholarship Committee (FLSC)** |
| Michael Green, Reading & Elementary Education (COED) |
| Menuel Steen, Reading & Demontary Education (COLD) |
| Faculty Grievance Committee: Four (4) members** |
| K.R.Subramanian, Computer Science (CCI) |
| Ann Gonzalez, Language & Culture Studies (CLAS) |
| Mark Ezell, Social Work (CHHS) |
| Aaron A. Toscano, English (CLAS) |

Faculty Hearing Committee: Two (2) members**

Charlie L. Reeve, Psychology (CLAS)

Bridgette Sanders, Library

Faculty Honorary Degree Committee: Two (2) members

Kristen Montgomery, School of Nursing (CHHS)

Jean-Claude Thill, Geography & Earth Sciences (CLAS)

Susan J. Marchetti, Social Work (CHHS)

Bank of America Award for Teaching Excellence Committee: One (1) member

Gary Kohut, Management (BCOB)

Kristen Montgomery, School of Nursing (CHHS)

Jennifer Hartman, Criminal Justice & Criminology (CLAS)

Faculty Assembly Delegates: Two (2) delegates

Eddy Souffrant, Philosophy (CLAS)

Mohammad Kazemi, Mathematics (CLAS)

Alan Freitag, Communication Studies (CLAS)

Dawson R. Hancock, Educational Research (COED)

John Bender, Geography & Earth Sciences (CLAS)

** Nominees must be tenured members of the Faculty.