Spring 2012 Election Results

President-Elect Eddy Souffrant Philosophy (CLAS) Secretary Judy Walker , Library Chair, University College Faculty Council (UCFC) Lisa Walker, Sociology CLAS) Chair, Faculty Academic Policy and Standards Committee (FAPSC) Brian Cooper, Chemistry (CLAS) **Chair, Faculty Competitive Grants Committee** Richard Lambert, Educational Leadership (COED) Chair, Faculty Scholarship of Teaching and Learning (SOTL) Grants Committee Richard Leeman, Communication Studies (CLAS) Chair, Undergraduate Course and Curriculum Committee (UCCC) Rick Lejk, Computer Science (CCI) Chair, Faculty Research Grants Committee (FRGC) Jean-Claude Thill, Geography & Earth Sciences (CLAS) Chair, Faculty Welfare Committee (FWC) Christine Davis, Communication Studies (CLAS) Chair, Faculty Legacy Scholarship Committee (FLSC) Michael Green, Reading & Elemetary Education (COED) **Faculty Grievance Committee** K.R.Subramanian, Computer Science (CCI) Ann Gonzalez, Language & Culture Studies (CLAS) Aaron A. Toscano, English (CLAS) **Faculty Hearing Committee** Charlie L. Reeve, Psychology (CLAS) Bridgette Sanders, Library **Faculty Honorary Degree Committee** Kristen Montgomery, School of Nursing (CHHS) Jean-Claude Thill, Geography & Earth Sciences (CLAS) Bank of America Award for Teaching Excellence Committee Jennifer Hartman, Criminal Justice & Criminology (CLAS) **Faculty Assembly Delegates** Alan Freitag, Communication Studies (CLAS) Dawson R. Hancock, Educational Research (COED)